Christmas Party Night

Our Christmas Party Nights for 2019 are now bookable - From £37.95 per person

 

Join us in Christmas 2019 for our Christmas Party Night when we give you exactly what you want - fabulous food, great company and the opportunity to party til the early hours.

Dates available:

Saturday 30th November

Thursday 5th December

Friday 6th December

Saturday 7th December

Thursday 12th December

Friday 13th December

Saturday 14th December

Thursday 19th December

Friday 20th December

Saturday 21st December

 

Prices

Thursday £37.95 per person (please note this is a buffet menu)

Friday £40.95 per person

Saturday £42.95 per person

 

Why not add on a hotel stay to make your party night truly memorable or book a spa stay for a pampering experience.

 

What your party night includes:

Buffet (Thursday)

Three-course meal (Friday or Saturday)

Half bottle of house wine per person

DJ til 1am

Christmas table decorations

 

 

To book click the links above, call 01327 850447 or email christmas@whittlebury.com

 

 

 

 

.
.
.
.